Icon from Logo

Gospel Sings

Icon from Logo

Gospel Sings

Friendship Village Campground Logo

Gospel Sings

Enjoy our weekly Gospel Music events at Friendship Village! Filled with good friends and great music, people love congregating together for these events. All music events are free of charge and open to the public. A love offering will be taken at each service.

  • Image #0

GloryWay Quartet

Saturday, May 29 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 30 @ 10:00 AM

Located at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

ECHO VALLEY (BLUEGRASS)

Saturday, June 5 @ 7:00 PM

Located at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

  • Image #0

The Missional Church

Sunday, June 6 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

  • Image #0

King's Cadence

Saturday, June 12 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 13 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Hagans Family

Saturday, June 19 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 20 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

Curtis Hyler & Jubilation

Saturday, June 26 @ 7:00 PM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Missional Church

Sunday, June 27 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

 

 

  • Image #0

The Itzels

Saturday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 4 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

New Journey

Saturday, July 10 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 11 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Lordsmen

Saturday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 18 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Fellowship Quartet

Saturday, July 24 @7:00 PM
Sunday July 25 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

Final Harvest

Saturday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 1 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

Calvary's Mercy

Saturday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 8 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Needhams

Saturday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 15 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0
  • Image #1
  • Image #2
  • Image #3
  • Image #4

Camp Meeting Week

7:00 PM @ The Rhodes Pavilion

Country Praise – Monday, August 16
Randy Simpson Ministries – Tuesday, August 17
Servants Heart – Wednesday, August 18
Blessed Assurance – Thursday, August 19
Victory Express – Friday, August 20

 

  • Image #0
  • Image #1
  • Image #2
  • Image #3

Gospel Celebration

Saturday, August 21

4:00 – 9:00 PM @ The Rhodes Pavilion

The Ball Brothers
The Sound
PromisedLand
The Fellowship Quartet

Sunday, August 22 @ 10:00 AM

PromisedLand

 

  • Image #0

Sonrise (Bluegrass)

Saturday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 29 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

The Siler Family

Saturday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 5 @ 10:00 AM

at the Campground Barn

Click to visit their official site

 

  • Image #0

Bluegrass Weekend

Saturday, September 25

1pm – 5pm @ The Rhodes Pavilion

Sonrise
The Werner Family Band
Back Creek Valley Boys
Mountain City Grass
​​

 

 

 

Moments at Friendship Village

———— Photo Gallery ————

gallery image # 0
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 1
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 2
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 3
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 4
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 5
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 6
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 7
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 8
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 9
Friendship Village Campground
gallery image # 10
Friendship Village Campground